Blida Department of English: Free Stand to Stand Free
Hello dear mate, we'll be pleased to have you joining our community, so would you please register. You have to identify yourself to admin or to the moderators to be able to join the hidden group where you can see all the forum material.

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Hello dear mate, we'll be pleased to have you joining our community, so would you please register. You have to identify yourself to admin or to the moderators to be able to join the hidden group where you can see all the forum material.
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Secondary school teachers, you need this web !!!!

+5
glourious
wonderland20
sassy86
princess smile24
sabine
9 posters

Go down

Secondary school teachers, you need this web !!!! Empty Secondary school teachers, you need this web !!!!

Post by sassy86 Sat Sep 15, 2012 5:39 pm

Hi mates Smile As you know I'm a secondary school teacher now, I've never imagined it will be that fascinating until I met my AMAZING collegue -a big family rather Razz- who love their job so much and invest a lot in it and also after I discovered this GREAT website. You will find so many things in it :yearly distributions, teaching cards....etc EVERTHING Secondary school teachers, you need this web !!!! 357563

HERE is the link . HIDDEN LINK, YOU CAN'T SEE THE LINK UNTIL YOU POST A REPLY

sassy86
sassy86

Number of posts : 1227
Registration date : 2011-09-03

Back to top Go down

Secondary school teachers, you need this web !!!! Empty Re: Secondary school teachers, you need this web !!!!

Post by sabine Sat Sep 15, 2012 7:47 pm

I was sure you'll love this experience dear especially when being surrounded by a good stuff Smile really happy for you sister. you deserve the best of this world Secondary school teachers, you need this web !!!! 471538 thanks for the link Secondary school teachers, you need this web !!!! 868265
sabine
sabine