Blida Department of English: Free Stand to Stand Free
Hello dear mate, we'll be pleased to have you joining our community, so would you please register. You have to identify yourself to admin or to the moderators to be able to join the hidden group where you can see all the forum material.

I need ur opinions plz!!!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

I need ur opinions plz!!!

Post by sou4me on Mon Mar 22, 2010 11:07 pm

Hi, mates!
I have a research to do for the oral session & I wonder if u could help me by giving ur opinions, or stories u've heard about the subject, comments may be..ect.
So, the subject is ADULTERY which is a big taboo in our society , due to it courts are always full Sad
We all know that it's forbiden in Islam
, I asked some guys & they told me :" GOD gives us the permition to marry 04 women ,YES He did...! But why? in which cases? and for what reasons??? I also asked girls who told me that 90 per cent of guys betraid there wives or girl friends, & that they are infidel compairing to girls!!
I know that women can also betraid or cheat her husbant but it's very rare,isn't it?
So,why do husbants can't be faithful to their wives?
*Sou*
avatar
sou4me

Number of posts : 36
Age : 28
Location : Nowhere
Registration date : 2010-03-13

Back to top Go down

Re: I need ur opinions plz!!!

Post by TM2010 on Tue Mar 23, 2010 1:36 am

sou4me, I will be the first who comment inchaa allah because this topic is Taboo but friends convince me that we must go after Taboos but respect limits of "7alal" .
Adultry,in eye of religion then society then it's reasons.
first, Let's talk about religion ,in sourat alnour : "Fornicator marries no one but an adulteress or an atheist"
and also in Coran we find "
The adulterer and the adulteress hit a hundred for each one of them"

I don't know if i'm right in words choice,sorry you know i'm just first year dear.

second, in eye of society , there is not real punishement in our society but people try to cover it !!what shame,television is one reason of it , bad friends too,

I hope i could help you dear
thank you
I will try to find more other things later
avatar
TM2010

Number of posts : 43
Age : 29
Location : Blidaaaa
Registration date : 2010-02-18

Back to top Go down

Re: I need ur opinions plz!!!

Post by sou4me on Tue Mar 23, 2010 3:16 pm

Thanks a lot Dear trouble-maker you're very kind sweety!
Really, in our society there is no punishement but wives and children are being punished by this kind of durty behaviour, u know what i mean! famillies are being distroyed also..If we don't stop Adultery,Divorce will terribly kill our society & the future generations
avatar
sou4me

Number of posts : 36
Age : 28
Location : Nowhere
Registration date : 2010-03-13

Back to top Go down

Re: I need ur opinions plz!!!

Post by Guest on Thu Apr 01, 2010 4:42 pm

Well dear Sou, this's a good topic thanx...
In my opinion, men are less fidel comparing with men......well, sure women too, but not like men.
They may betray bcoz they need love, compassion, something they cannot find in eachother; here is the problem, men can marry 4 times, while poor women cannot.
Of course, it's the wisdome of Allah, bcoz if women can remarry too, it will be a desaster.
Anyway, that's my opinion my dear.

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: I need ur opinions plz!!!

Post by sou4me on Thu Apr 01, 2010 4:50 pm

Thank u dear angle Smile
avatar
sou4me

Number of posts : 36
Age : 28
Location : Nowhere
Registration date : 2010-03-13

Back to top Go down

Re: I need ur opinions plz!!!

Post by wimened on Sun Apr 04, 2010 8:20 pm

Hello,
dear mate,I think that you are takling a most important and dangerous fact since it is a new fashion for men,do not worry I am not going to blame men because after all your are our brothers and fathers.In fact, this is the result of our ignorance about responsabilities or duties, in an other word if one chooses to marry, he or she have to assume and to know that he/she is responsible in front of God toward his other part.So he/ she must be carefull in his/her new life and be aware that if he/she escaped to betray his wife or her husband no matter what happened between them he will certainly destroy his/her innocent kids'life and dreams.finnally, this problem will be one of the consequences that will lead to depression, drug addiction,suicide,murder...etc.To avoid the root of this problem women should not neglact her husbands and husbands from their part must understand their wives and solve their problems through one way that is to adopt the disscusions spirit.
I hope that I am helping you a little.And I wish that adultrey will witheraway from our islamic society because people must be convinced rather than to be deprived or menaced.
i.e: be betrayed that's ok but never betray.You as future husbands and parents just think a little bite and be in your childen and wives' shoes and vice virsa.

Good luck.
avatar
wimened

Number of posts : 49
Age : 106
Location : Blida
Registration date : 2010-01-27

Back to top Go down

Re: I need ur opinions plz!!!

Post by sou4me on Mon Apr 05, 2010 11:03 pm

I really appreciate ur opinion dear Wimened Smile
In fact , U're right when u said disscution spirit is rare betwwen couples, you should talk to ur wife/husbant and tell him/her what u like in her /him and what u don't .This is not shame if u wanna survive ur marriage...and put in mind that NO one IS PERFECT!! So u'll never be saticfied 100%. thank God for what u have .
At the end It's up to YOU and ur CONSCIENCE.
avatar
sou4me

Number of posts : 36
Age : 28
Location : Nowhere
Registration date : 2010-03-13

Back to top Go down

Re: I need ur opinions plz!!!

Post by beowulf on Mon Apr 19, 2010 2:05 am

1." Our lord! grant us good in this world and good in the life to come and keep us safe from the torment of the fire "2:201''

beowulf

Number of posts : 113
Age : 31
Registration date : 2010-04-18

Back to top Go down

Re: I need ur opinions plz!!!

Post by beowulf on Mon Apr 19, 2010 7:31 pm

culture invasion: is the whole system or process of living in each society.......

beowulf

Number of posts : 113
Age : 31
Registration date : 2010-04-18

Back to top Go down

Re: I need ur opinions plz!!!

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum